> Information
Conference Committees
Shumin Duan, Zhejiang University School of Medicine

Cheng He, The Second Military Medical University

Organizing Committee
Guoqiang Bi, University of Science and Technology of China
David Cai, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Jun Chen, The Fourth Military Medical University
Shengdi Chen, Ruijin Hospital, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Ying-Shing Chan, The University of Hong Kong
Ming Fan, The Academy of Military Medical Sciences
Fang Fang, Peking University
Yiru Fang, Shanghai Mental Health Center
Tianming Gao, Southern Medical University
Shigang He, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Yonghua Ji, Shanghai University
Yuwu Jiang, The First Hospitial, Peking University
Mingtao Li, Zhongshan School of Medicine, Sun Yat-sen University
Baoming Li, Nanchang University
Lingjiang Li, Central South University
Wu Li, Beijing Normal University
Yunqing Li, The Fourth Military Medical University
Li Liu, Institute of biophysics, CAS
Minmin Luo, National Institute of Biological Sciences
Zhenge Luo, Institute of Neuroscience, CAS
Lan Ma, Shanghai Medical College, Fudan University
Ying Mao, Huashan Hospital, Fudan University
Huaizhen Ruan, The Third Military Medical University
Beisha Tang, Xiangya School of Medicine, Central South University
You Wan, Peking University
Liping Wang, Shenzhen institute of advanced technology, CAS
Xiaomin Wang, Capital Medical University
Yizheng Wang, The Academy of Military Medical Sciences
Xuchu Weng, Hangzhou Normal University
Zhiying Wu, The Second Hospital, Zhejiang University School of Medicine
Junxia Xie, Qingdao University
Wei Xie, Southeast University
Zhiqi Xiong, Institute of Neuroscience, CAS
Fuqiang Xu, Wuhan Institute of Physics and Mathematics, CAS
Guangyin Xu, Soochow University
Ruxiang Xu, PLA, The Military General Hospital of Beijing
Tianle Xu, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Zhiqing Xu, Capital Medical University
Zhengang Yang, Fudan University
Cheung-Hoi Yu, Peking University
Hailin Zhang, Hebei Medical University
Xu Zhang, Institute of Neuroscience, CAS
Yazhuo Zhang, Beijing institute of neurosurgery
Yuqiu Zhang, Institute of Brain Science, Fudan University
Hua Zhao, School of Basic Medical Science, Jilin University
Ping Zheng, Institute of Neurobiology, Fudan University
Chunjiu Zhong, Zhongshan Hospital, Fudan University
Yi Zhong, Tsinghua University
Jiawei Zhou, Institute of Neuroscience, CAS

Conference Secretariat
Xue Han
Tel: +86-21-54922854 
E-mail: cns@sibs.ac.cn
Lu Fu
Tel: +86-21-54922893 
E-mail: fulu@sibs.ac.cn
Jing Chen
Tel: +86-21-54922854 
E-mail: chjing@sibs.ac.cn


General Information
Social Hill Hotel & Conventions, Tianjin
198 Zhijing Road, South Railway Station,  Xiqing District, Tianjin
Website: http://www.shehuishan.com/

Some participants may require visas in order to enter China. Please consult with the Chinese Embassy or Consulate nearest to you for specific details relating to visas.

Participants requiring a formal letter of invitation, to enable them to make their arrangements, should contact the Secretariat. This invitation is prepared solely for the purpose of visa applications and is not a commitment on the part of the organizers to provide any financial support or confirmation of inclusion in the Scientific Program. Please email your request with full name, postal address, passport number and your registration confirmation number.

中国神经科学学会(The Chinese Neuroscience Society)
地址:上海市岳阳路319号,200031 邮箱: cns@sibs.ac.cn 电话:86-21-54922854
319 Yue Yang Road, Shanghai,China, 200031, E-mail: cns@sibs.ac.cn Tel: +86-21-54922854